Cancel an order
If your order has not yet been prepared, you can still cancel it. If the deadline is exceeded, you will no longer be able to cancel your order. However, you have 30 days to return it for free.
1. Click on the “My Orders” section in your customer account.
2. Select an order by clicking on “View Order”.
3. Click “Cancel Order” if you want to cancel an entire order, or “Cancel an item” if you want to cancel a single item. Then follow the on-screen instructions.
In brief :
- It is not possible to reverse a cancellation. You can always place a new order.
- Orders placed with a promo code can only be canceled in their entirety.
- No change of address is possible after validation of an order. You can always cancel the order in question and place a new one with a different address.